About Jat Educational Society
Jat Education Society, Rohtak is an educational society registered under societies regulation act XXI of 1860. The society was formed in 1914 under the name of Jat Anglo Sanskrit High school, Rohtak with the prime object to serve the cause of education and in the year 1927 it changed its name as Jat Heroes Memorial Anglo Sanskrit High School, Rohtak.

The name of the society was changed to Jat education Society, Rohtak in 1977. The society is presently running eight prestigious institutions viz.
  1. All India Jat Hero's Memorial College, Rohtak
  2. Chhotu Ram College of Education, Rohtak
  3. Maharani Kishori Jat Kanya Mahavidyalaya, Rohtak
  4. Matu Ram Institute of Engineering & Management, Rohtak
  5. Chhotu Ram Memorial Public School, Rohtak
  6. Jat Heroes Memorial Anglo Sanskrit Senior Secondary School, Rohtak
  7. Jat Heroes Memorial Anglo Sanskrit High School, Rohtak
  8. Jat Primary School, Rohtak
  9. Dr. Ram Dhan Singh School of Competition, Rohtak
  10. Chhotu Ram Polytechnic, Rohtak
Developed by : iNet Business Hub